Come and see the show!… FINAL DRAFT SAY SUM THIN 6… Serita

8 Feb

Come and see a show…The class of 2014

I once had it all…
I was once the queen of the class talking down to my subjects but now you see I have been driven to become very peculiar…
Was it something they said the rubber that came pelting at my face from a smiling then weeping because I have a detention boy.

Or was it Kyle who had just arrived back from an exclusion after beating up fellow peer all because he was a faggot a queer ‘I hate gays’ he proclaimed ‘its dirty miss its dirty’ ‘ and I will do it again if one comes near me’

I was driven mad this thought or was it the incessant voices all conversing at once!
 Was it Lady Macbeth s overture of ‘unsex me here’?
 Lennie from of mice of men’ calls of George? When we going to tend the rabbits George? ‘Rabbits white rabbits’
They come in at year 7 with their little squeaky voice saying “Hello Miss”
And by the time they reach year 11 they talk like this!

Come and see a show! It’s all one we know… have written script been the actors, directors, and bowed for the curtain call.
Fantasies voiced out loud of hitting their keepers of those who dare to cage them!
Keep them caged! 

In a place where they pace the room longing for freedom
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

The devil himself now can’t redeem them! they are wise they have the knowledge of a thousand Wikipedia and Google  pages why would we ever NEED your musings in life?
 They KNOW what life is going to be like but they are like generations long gone aspirations of money and fame right?
5 minutes in the limelight?
Or was that orange light?
Or lilac,
 Or is that magnolia and steel?
The children transform you say I say that a LIE! Ladies and Gentleman its LIE! I proclaim on ye oath it’s a LIE!
They get older mature you say!
By the time that happens these vile maggots will have done gracing my door.
I am sexually active! A mammal announces! To the rest of the pack! They all laugh and cheer! Then continue to talk about parties J.D and beer…
The evolution has stayed the same only the date upon the black oh I’m sorry! WHITE board has changed…
Teenage kicks right through the night!… And the day!

The alarm sounds the eyes go to the wall the whole school is a stone gargoyle stony silence not to grass up my mate who I dared to do it!
 Smash! the sliver of glass that lives between sheets of paper and a sandy tennis court.
Killing time…
 Realizing not that time can kill you…

Disruption on a riot scale is all around no fear exists of anyone WE DO WHAT WE LIKE!
I was driven senseless by the
WE ARE THE BEASTS THEIR SHOW…
We know what we know!
 We talk to you how we like!
 We are in our OWN union we are permanently on strike!
Come and see our show… I guarantee you will be

I was driven into lunacy by the boy who can’t sit till fidget! Fidget! Fidget! Fidget! Throwing paper! Throwing paper!
Not listening
 Not listening
 Shouting… arguing
 Arguing!! arguing!!!!!
Throwing the paper throwing paper
Paper throwing the paper
 Rubbing work off the whiteboard
 Round and round and round and round it goes all term everyday this is my life the life I chose the life…
STOP!
Now take out your books and on a clean page write today’s date and title…

Leave a Reply

