These thoughts… Serita’s SST7 Redraft

22 Jun

 

 

These thoughts:(Crowd shouts) “YOUR USELESS”!

I have enough air to breathe but still I suffocate…

She 1

VOICES! in my head! tell me im nothing I believe themI DONT believe them

but.. I stand here before you speaking these thoughts.

I made a mistake on my paper work! OH NO i feel like a sparrow trapped in the fangs of an adder being dragged from my nest!… she tells me off in front of everybody. She bears down upon me with self rightiousness in her jaws.

A giant shrinks like a in perspective object being moved further away from a magnifying glass.

Several layers of smiles is a hiding place.

 I want to scream!!

She 2

WHO IS THIS GIRL?… big, tall, liked, loud and funny!!I AM THE CHEIF THE LEADER OF THE CENTRE I CALL THE SHOTS!

SHE 1

OH no EVERYBODY IS LOOKING AT ME!!

Inside her stomach bubbles like lava in a underground magma chamber.she is wondering when the pyroclastic blast will happen…

She 2

I am 4ft 9 I HAVE BEEN GIVEN DIVINE POWER DIVINE RIGHT!to make others feel small…I am sure of myself..AM I?

She 1

Look at your computer screen LOOK at your computer screen!I feel like a new born rabbit in a burrow placed in the wrong place amongst the hay, Set upon by jackdaws and Magpies upon their joyous discovery of the den on a rain soaked spring morning.

(SHOUTS: YOUR USELESS YOU SHOULD BE DISPLCAED! YOUR WORTHLESS)She 2

HA! everyone is watching and everyone is listening im glad lets make this bright soul look like a fool

DISPLACE HER!SHE DOES NOT BELONG HERE!

Strength is weak.

She 1

I want to cry or to shout or something I can not decide should I grab something and throw it at her? NO!

I shall lose my job its happened before…lets not go down that route…

 

Him 1 :(its written all over his face)

She 1

better be careful that this is construed as workplace bullying go easy on the girl!

Needing a saviour is never ending.

SHE1

think HAPPY THOUGHTS THINK HAPPY THOUGHTS…like dancing upon a hill made up of bricks and wood from a time long ago which still hurts our hearts and is spilled all over our history.think happy thoughts like being high up above the clouds drifting away to a beautiful state

OH IM SORRY is SHE still talking? think about kissing, rain,sex, tram lines leading to the unknown about dancing till 5:30 am to 1950′s jazz and swing music and looking at your watch and not giving a rats poo poo!

think of being young

think of being old

anything to pour water over the humiliation of NOW The rawness of NOW!

She 2

:I am enjoying this! my life is sexless,loveless and miserable which I share with you over our lunch table can now be released upon you for the world to see…

SHE1/SHE2:STOP THIS BULLSHIT I NEED TO GET OFF!

STOP THIS BULLSHIT I NEED TO GET OFF! I NEED TO GET OFF!

Leave a Reply

