Anne answers: What does a Publishing Intern Do?

28 Aug

I thought it was about time to fill you in on what I’ve been up to as part of my Publishing Internship with Mouthy Poets. I’ve written about it here on my blog, so please do follow the link to read more about it.

Apart from putting together the Zine for sale at out last SST event, I have been beavering away at learning how to set up my own small press… Big White Shed. It’s been something that I’ve thought about doing for a few years now, but a trip to Karlsruhe in Germany provided a bit of an epiphany for me and has set me off on the road to publishing for myself… so, have a read and watch this space… I’ll keep you informed.

Leave a Reply

