Neal pike sst8 headline show idea

18 Dec

so yeah the idea is to write about my dad and me mainly my dad with abit our relationship thrown in using both food as metaphors and the setting food and cooking is something very important to my dad he just loves to look after people

here’s a very rough two stanzas But this is th direction I’m going in
your sat there a bag of of wine gums
about your person the red ones
Are your anger
in small flashes
just reserved for Sheffield Wednesday
And the news at ten
I’m not a red wine gum
I’m a unopened bag full of red ones

As I’m sat on the sofa oppisote you
Liver is on your plate it’s richness
Filling up your post 8 hour shift empty stomach

Leave a Reply

