NADIA SCOLA: Headline Show

8 Feb

After a lot of discussion with Anne. I have decided I wanted to make it into a sound piece. I want it to be recorded. With four Speakers. I do not want my piece to have a gender so I wanted two males and two females. I wanted the stage to be blacked out as the piece was played. I was wondering if anyone is interested in reading my transcript. I would be soooo greatful. Also there would be no learning it at all and not for the night as I wanted to record it before hand if that couldn’t be done done then it would be live but you would have your script as the stage is blacked outso no learning for the piece would be involved. I wan’t to propose this last Friday but my pops has been ill so Its been a bit hetic so if anyone is interested please message me. If you want me to email you a proper format of the script I am happy to do that. SPEAKER ONE: MALE SPEAKER TWO: FEMALE SPEAKER THREE: MALE SPEAKER FOUR: FEMALE 1 SPEAKER ONE: Have a good time? Where are you now sweetie? What time do u finish? SPEAKER TWO: Ohhhh Sweetie. SPEAKER FOUR: Babe Let me know when you finish SPEAKER TWO: Are you busy or you won’t answer me SPEAKER ONE: Sweetie SPEAKER FOUR: I know I’m not rushing you I give you time. SPEAKER THREE: I’m sorry. SPEAKER ONE: Have you had some food for eating ? SPEAKER THREE: U like restaurant SPEAKER FOUR: What’s your favorite? SPEAKER TWO: When you finish message me 2 SPEAKER TWO: What u up to my love SPEAKER FOUR: Great have you been in shower SPEAKER THREE: Eat something first the shower SPEAKER ONE: u finish my dreams SPEAKER TWO: oh dear how long u want for shower ALL CAST: babe SPEAKER THREE: why u not answer me when u finished at shower text me okay waiting u x 3 SPEAKER ONE: Hi babe What do use for removing hair is your legs SPEAKER TWO: Oh babe SPEAKER FOUR: If u use creams of jell it’s bad for your skin my love SPEAKER ONE: Good answer dear SPEAKER THREE: what u thinking now ? SPEAKER FOUR: Nice I like your mind. SPEAKER THREE: where are you now? SPEAKER ONE: why u not answer me ALL CAST: babe SPEAKER TWO: are u finished at the gym SPEAKER FOUR: u going gym everydayyyy ALL CAST: sweetie SPEAKER ONE: babe are u finish now SPEAKER THREE: u don’t want me anymore? SPEAKER TWO: you never listen to me are u at the gym now 4 SPEAKER ONE: great SPEAKER TWO: are you busy like sweetie x SPEAKER THREE: Why u silent what’s wrong can I help u my love SPEAKER ONE: I said u need anything SPEAKER FOUR: sweetheart are u busy like SPEAKER TWO: That’s great been shower dear x SPEAKER THREE: I’m feeling you shy SPEAKER TWO: when u need me tell me , and what u doing tomorrow ? SPEAKER ONE: My love u here SPEAKER FOUR: busy SPEAKER ONE: Don’t be shy my life ok SPEAKER FOUR: why u silent SPEAKER TWO: How you want me to be with you? SPEAKER THREE: u had some food today SPEAKER ONE: I’m not telling everyone but I know your a good girl and I like your personality 5 SPEAKER TWO: busy ALL CAST: babe SPEAKER FOUR: do you want me SPEAKER ONE: can’t wait for u to no me SPEAKER THREE: what time u working again 1? SPEAKER TWO: are u finish ALL CAST: babe SPEAKER FOUR: Have u been in love before? SPEAKER TWO: u don’t like me SPEAKER ONE: babe are u finish now ? SPEAKER THREE: are you cold? SPEAKER FOUR: when u wanna rest in my cuddle SPEAKER ONE: u finish my dreams? 6 SPEAKER FOUR: u ok I know if u no me really u never let me go SPEAKER TWO: u there SPEAKER ONE: What’s wrong with u SPEAKER THREE: oh babe SPEAKER FOUR: again u broken me SPEAKER ONE: If u want me happy talk to my love SPEAKER THREE: if u want plz SPEAKER TWO: mean u like kiss ALL CAST: babe SPEAKER TWO: do u want me SPEAKER THREE: kiss babe SPEAKER ONE : I miss u what can I do SPEAKER FOUR: what u like ? ALL CAST: sweetie 7 SPEAKER ONE: my love you here SPEAKER FOUR: Oh again work SPEAKER ONE: Trust me I’m not aggressive SPEAKER THREE: Wow my love SPEAKER TWO: Trust me I’m not. SPEAKER FOUR: True babe. SPEAKER ONE: Love you babe x 8 SPEAKER TWO: If we live together don’t work much SPEAKER ONE: babe are you finish now. SPEAKER FOUR: No dear. SPEAKER TWO: You dont want me I’m ready for everything with you. SPEAKER ONE: why not SPEAKER TWO: busy SPEAKER THREE: why hun SPEAKER ONE: I don’t like lies and I don’t like cheating please if u understand SPEAKER TWO: I can’t live without you. SPEAKER THREE: I’m not talking about sex cus everyone like sex. ALL CAST: babe SPEAKER THREE: I know u don’t but I don’t want lies SPEAKER FOUR: babe what u doing SPEAKER TWO: oh babe

Leave a Reply

