Nadia Scola SST9

31 May

I have no draft. here is how im thinking at the moment.

Hey you…and how are you this sleepy afternoon? I hope the weeks been nice to you…You looking forward to the weekend?

So …after rigorously brief overview of your profile , I wanted to let you know I have already married you and sadly gone through a tragic break up with you in my mind

Thanks for all the wonderful imaginary memories…you will always have a place in my heart 😉 haha

your ex hubby

James

p.s you can keep the country house as long as I can have the do and my cds back 7

🙂

you

how about tea and cake?

ask

id like too think  I have enough imagination too take you somewhere that YOU will love and have a brilliant time .

Coffee and maybe a walk in the park, chat and get to know each other better

an annual festival, typically during the week before Lent in Roman Catholic countries, involving processions, music, dancing, and the use of masquerade.

a travelling funfair or circus.

are you submissive or dominant

true story

I am Irish

couldn’t resist

so what tights do you have babe

you okay taking your shoes off in the car babes

so you think your tights can manage me baby

Spells of attraction are a very powerful set of spells. They deal with how others see you, or in the case they are casted on another person, how others see them.

When these spells backfire, or are cast incorrectly the results usually end up going against the caster in the worse possible way. In nearly all cases the caster becomes uglier and uglier.

For this reason, the exact ingredients must be used for each spell, and the spells cast exactly as stated.

then we could settle down together

get married have kids in the future xx

our kids would be lush tho u not think

it be lush making them

it would do u not think

no pulling

cos u r mine

be lush when it happens and romantic

am not playing games just had a bad couple of days

we still ok

My mouth hasn’t shut up about you since up i kissed it. The idea that you may kiss it again is stuck in my brain,

which hasn’t stopped thinking about you since, well before anyway any kiss. And now the prospect of those kisses seems to wing me like when you slip on the stairs and one of the steps on the stairs and one of the steps hits you in the middle of the back. The notion of them continuing for what is traditionally terrifying forever excites me to the unfamiliar degree.

the night in shining armour that will whisk me away one day

Something resembling a fairy story in being magicalidealized, or extremely happy:

fabricated story, especially one intended to deceive.

1.A fabricated story, especially one intended to deceive.

Leave a Reply

