To him anonymous-Raisa

5 Aug

To him anonymous 

I want you to see through
This dress
That I spent ages buying….
See beyond the innocent fingertips used to
Create this peice I’m wearing…
I’d rather you see me naked..
For the first time…
Forget the first date glitch.
The nervous twitch
The food falling off my fork staining the
Floor
I’ve done this a thousand times.
First dates where you must dress sexy
Heels worn
Dress sexy
Perfume on
Drowneding…..
Eyelashes stuck
Blinding..
Fake smiles….
Best underwear on!
Forget about past relationships they say
But I have scars right upto
My neck…
I just wanted to show you!
Leave a Reply

